Showing Suite Software Upgrade – 3.3
The leading real estate software suite just got better! Earlier this week we rolled out some exciting updates for Showing Suite software, including MLS integration.
All system upgrades are included in your existing Showing Suite software subscription completely free of charge. Below are the most recent upgrades you can now enjoy as a Showing Suite subscriber:
Listing Sync is now available!
Now you can import all of your listings into your account with Listing Sync!
All of the listing information including property photos will be imported. Any updates made to your listings’ details in the MLS are automatically reflected in your account to avoid any discrepancies in property information.
Currently we support 236 MLS’s and adding MLS’s every day. Contact us to see if we support your MLS.
The Showing Sync desktop application will now collect showings up to 14 days old from your lockbox website. We understand that our previous setting of up to 7 days old was too short of a time frame for some of our users. Now you don’t have to worry about missing any showings up to two weeks old.
Showing Calendar (Internal)
We have added the seller and listing contact information to the internal “Schedule an Appointment” page in Showing Calendar. This information will come in handy for any office admins or assistants that use Showing Calendar to schedule showings by phone.
By clicking the “[Show]” link on the Schedule an Appointment page you will not only see the listing details, but the name of both the seller and the listing agent along with their phone numbers.
Note: The seller and listing agent contact information is only displayed internally and is not sent in the feedback request emails.
Teams and Office Accounts
Agents added under a team account no longer have to click through the setup wizard to start using their account. Now only the admin will need to use the wizard for the initial account setup and any settings will be reflected on any new agent account added to the team.
Listing Notes / Confidential Remarks
The listing notes area has been updated and will now be known as ‘Confidential Remarks’. If you have Listing Sync as a part of your plan, the confidential remarks for a listing will be pulled from the MLS and stored here.
Any confidential remarks that you have marked visible will be sent to the showing agent in the confirmation email that is sent when a scheduled showing has been fully approved by you and your sellers. You will have the option to hide any confidential remarks you do not want to share. Hidden remarks are not sent to the showing agent.
We hope you enjoy these new upgrades and features! If you have any suggestions on how we can improve Showing Suite software, be sure to contact us.